Officers
President Bonnie Slager
714-585-9528   
bonnie@norcotrails.com
Vice President
Darrell Cravy
562-397-5080   
darrellcravy414@gmail.com
Secretary Jeannie Hallgrimson
951-642-9933
jeannie4homes@gmail.com
Treasurer
Randy Miller
951-453-4380
crocketsdad@yahoo.com
Membership Sharon Chandler
562-896-3665
schandler3@sbcglobal.net
Past President Glenn Hedges
951-271-0317
exploer1@sbcglobal.net


Board of Directors
Teri Anderson
714-260-3685
tgamma7@gmail.com
Terri Baker
951-316-4202
tbake@msn.com
Jeff Cover
909-851-2520
jcover7655@hotmail.com
Jim Hammontree
951-805-2583
jlfourtrees@gmail.com
Jeff Jones
951-897-6526
jeff_jones91710@yahoo.com
Bill Naylor
213-399-5309
bnaylor4@sbcglobal.net
Maureen O'Donnell
951-202-2778
mkooside@gmail.com
Jim Pollard
951-733-1086
jimpollard746@yahoo.com
Vern Shoemaker
909-240-5441
auntd@att.net


Standing Committees
Activities    
Historian Denise Shoemaker
Cell 909-240-1290   Home 951-734-2088
auntd@att.net
Hospitality Pat Hedges
951-817-9311   Cell 714-476-0849
patspony@sbcglobal.net
NHA Trading Post Terri Baker
Cell 951-316-4202
tbake@msn.com
Property Vern Shoemaker
909-240-5441
auntd@att.net
Seniors & Pet Relief Denise Shoemaker
Cell 909-240-1290   Home 951-734-2088
auntd@att.net
Trails Bill Naylor
213-399-5309
bnaylor4@sbcglobal.net

Newsletter Joy Chase
951-272-4929
the4chases@sbcglobal.net
Webmaster Bonnie Slager
714-585-9528   
bonnie@norcotrails.com
Parade Coordinator Darrell Cravy
562-397-5080
dc1292@att.com